Show Information


Public Pulse - Thursday 03/24/11

Pink Flamingo w/Amy Albrecht / Pat James, author "Slow Eyed Sentinels"

Public Pulse - Wednesday 03/23/11

Governor Matt Mead / Sheridan College Ethics Lecture with Dr. John O'Malley

Public Pulse - Tuesday 03/22/11

School District #1 w/ Sue Belish

Public Pulse - Monday 03/21/11

Mary Brannaman - Colonel Bill Bower and the Doolittle Raiders

Public Pulse - Thursday 03/17/11

Irish Correspondent w/ Alfie Deehan / Author Dorothy Lansing

Public Pulse - Wednesday 03/16/11

County Commissioners

Public Pulse - Monday 03/14/11

Representative Jon Botten and John Patton

Public Pulse - Wednesday 03/09/11

Celtic Sage w/Leslie Viren / Megan Faure, "The Babysense Secret"

Public Pulse - Monday 03/07/11

Library / Chamber of Commerce

Public Pulse - Thursday 03/03/11

Advocacy & Resource Center / Downtown Sheridan Association Wine Festival w/Robbie Smith

Public Pulse - Wednesday 03/02/11

Erin Butler, WYO Theater / Josh Wright Recital

Public Pulse - Tuesday 03/01/11

Dog & Cat Shelter / State Legislators

Public Pulse - Monday 02/28/11

Salvation Army Captain David Leonard & Nicole Christenen / Wyoming Short Film Competition w/Justin Stroup