Show Information


Public Pulse - Monday 11/21/11

Representative Mike Madden

Public Pulse - Tuesday 11/15/11

Holy Name Christmas Boutique w/Liz Gale / Start West- "Overcoming Barriers: From Idea to Business to Company" w/ Nels Paine

Public Pulse - Monday 11/14/11

Jerrica Lind (4-H Coordinator) and Bob DeFries/Erin DeFries, Community Holiday Dinner, Food Drive / Ty Young - President Ty J Young

Public Pulse - Wednesday 11/09/11

Alice Roach & Mary Jo Johnson, Friends of the Library Annual Auction / Motley Fool W/Chris Hill

Public Pulse - Tuesday 11/08/11

Danny Lee Hodnett, Sheridan College "No Frills" Theatre Company's "Evening of One-Acts" / School District #1

Public Pulse - Monday 11/07/11

Library / Chamber of Commerce

Public Pulse - Thursday 11/03/11

Tracy Dearinger, Sheridan College / Keystone Pipeline Issues

Public Pulse - Wednesday 11/02/11

Bill Bensel, Powder River Basin Resource Council Annual Meeting / Gene Davis and Members of the Cast of CTG's "Fuddy Meers"

Public Pulse - Tuesday 11/01/11

Dog & Cat Shelter / Erin Kilbride, Tongue River Valley Community Center

Public Pulse - Monday 10/31/11

Aaron Odom, SHS Drama Club / Bill Schilling, Wyoming Business Alliance Annual Forum

Public Pulse - Thursday 10/27/11

Sheridan Senior Center / Craig Dougherty, School District #2

Public Pulse - Wednesday 10/26/11

Dr. Paul Young, Sheridan College / Tim Tarver & Tim Kirven, Estate Planning Seminar

Public Pulse - Tuesday 10/25/11

Don Hardy, author of "Shooting From the Lip: the Life of Senator Al Simpson"

Public Pulse - Monday 10/24/11

Sheridan County Historical Society / Anthony Tarver & Mark Weitz, Antelope Butte Foundation