Show Information


Public Pulse - Tuesday 10/18/11

Amy Schaffer, Raising Readers / Jarod Martin, Sheridan Jaycees Christmas Shopping Tour

Public Pulse - Monday 10/17/11

Representative John Patton and Senator John Schiffer

Public Pulse - Wednesday 10/12/11

Steve Melia, Public Health - Radon / Erin Butler, 2011 WYO Theatre Gala

Public Pulse - Tuesday 10/11/11

Sheridan Memorial Hospital 3rd Annual Pink Link / Micah Wyatt & Friends, "Live at the Carriage House"

Public Pulse - Monday 10/10/11

Chamber of Commerce / Joey Puettman, Joey's FlyFishing Foundation

Public Pulse - Thursday 10/06/11

Advocacy & Resource Center / Neal Madson, Juvenile Justice

Public Pulse - Wednesday 10/05/11

Karen Myers, Sagebrush Community Art Center / Mike McCafferty, Sheridan Memorial Hospital

Public Pulse - Tuesday 10/04/11

Cel Hope, Dog & Cat Shelter & Dr. Sarah Schreiber, Moxey-Schreiber Veterinary Hospital / Ken Schuster, Bradford Brinton Memorial & Museum

Public Pulse - Monday 10/03/11

Library / State Superintendent of Public Instruction, Cindy Hill

Public Pulse - Friday 09/30/11

[Due to technical difficulties, this program is not available]

Public Pulse - Thursday 09/29/11

Colin Betzler, Sheridan Community Land Trust / Craig Dougherty, School District #2

Public Pulse - Wednesday 09/28/11

Steve Nally, Wyoming Whiskey / Richard Wright, Sheridan Rec. District

Public Pulse - Tuesday 09/27/11

Cathi Kindt, Free Clinic / Janelle Anderson, Business Leadership Network

Public Pulse - Monday 09/26/11

Dale Bell, Greenhouse Living / Mark Reid, South Park Riparian Workshop

Public Pulse - Thursday 09/22/11

Senior Center / Civic Theater Guild "Might Have Gone Fishing"

Public Pulse - Wednesday 09/21/11

County Commissioners