Show Information


Public Pulse - Monday 10/31/11

Aaron Odom, SHS Drama Club / Bill Schilling, Wyoming Business Alliance Annual Forum

Public Pulse - Thursday 10/27/11

Sheridan Senior Center / Craig Dougherty, School District #2

Public Pulse - Wednesday 10/26/11

Dr. Paul Young, Sheridan College / Tim Tarver & Tim Kirven, Estate Planning Seminar

Public Pulse - Tuesday 10/25/11

Don Hardy, author of "Shooting From the Lip: the Life of Senator Al Simpson"

Public Pulse - Monday 10/24/11

Sheridan County Historical Society / Anthony Tarver & Mark Weitz, Antelope Butte Foundation

Public Pulse - Thursday 10/20/11

Whole Program - Amy Albrecht, Center for a Vital Community and Karen St. Clair, Workforce Services

Public Pulse - Wednesday 10/19/11

County Commissioners

Public Pulse - Tuesday 10/18/11

Amy Schaffer, Raising Readers / Jarod Martin, Sheridan Jaycees Christmas Shopping Tour

Public Pulse - Monday 10/17/11

Representative John Patton and Senator John Schiffer

Public Pulse - Wednesday 10/12/11

Steve Melia, Public Health - Radon / Erin Butler, 2011 WYO Theatre Gala

Public Pulse - Tuesday 10/11/11

Sheridan Memorial Hospital 3rd Annual Pink Link / Micah Wyatt & Friends, "Live at the Carriage House"

Public Pulse - Monday 10/10/11

Chamber of Commerce / Joey Puettman, Joey's FlyFishing Foundation

Public Pulse - Thursday 10/06/11

Advocacy & Resource Center / Neal Madson, Juvenile Justice

Public Pulse - Wednesday 10/05/11

Karen Myers, Sagebrush Community Art Center / Mike McCafferty, Sheridan Memorial Hospital

Public Pulse - Tuesday 10/04/11

Cel Hope, Dog & Cat Shelter & Dr. Sarah Schreiber, Moxey-Schreiber Veterinary Hospital / Ken Schuster, Bradford Brinton Memorial & Museum