Show Information


Public Pulse - Monday 06/20/11

Community Garden w/Gene Davis / Big Horn Polo Club

Public Pulse - Thursday 06/16/11

Sheridan College / Wyoming State Historical Society w/Mary Ellen McWilliams

Public Pulse - Wednesday 06/15/11

County Commissioners

Public Pulse - Tuesday 06/14/11

Out of the Darkness Walk w/Dawn Sopron / Business Leadership Network w/Janelle Anderson

Public Pulse - Monday 06/13/10

Tongue River Valley 3 on 3 Basketball Tournament w/Erin Kilbride /Bozeman Trail Days

Public Pulse - Thursday 06/09/11

Sheridan Police Chief Richard Adriaens and City of Sheridan HR Director, Heather Doke

Public Pulse - Wednesday 06/08/11

Celebrate the Arts w/ Karen Myers & Fanchon Wilson / State Panel on Students with Disabilities w/Carrie Braher and Julie Heil

Public Pulse - Tuesday 06/07/11

Dog & Cat Shelter / Heal Your Life Workshop w/ Elaine Burke

Public Pulse - Monday 06/06/11

Library / Chamber of Commerce

Public Pulse - Thursday 06/02/11

Advocacy & Resource Center / Greenhouse Project w/Dale Bell

Public Pulse - Wednesday 06/01/11

Legislators Jon Botten and Mike Madden

Public Pulse - Tuesday 05/31/11

Buck Brannaman / Sheridan County Historic Mine Byway Project w/Colin Betzler

Public Pulse - Thursday 05/26/11

Senior Center / "The Automatic Earth" w/Nicole Foss

Public Pulse - Wednesday 05/25/11

Dr. Amanda Turlington "Sexting" / Governor Mead

Public Pulse - Tuesday 05/24/11

Sheridan County School District #1 w/Sue Belish / North Main Housing Study w/Dave Debolt and Karen Spann

Public Pulse - Monday 05/23/11

Sheridan County Historical Society / Author Craig Johnson