Show Information


Public Pulse - Wednesday 03/21/12

County Commissioners

Public Pulse - 03/20/12

State Superintendent Cindy Hill / "The Great American Trailer Park Musical" with Matt Davis & Erin Butler

Public Pulse - Monday 03/19/12

Sheridan County Historical Society Museum / Chris Hill-"The Motley Fool"

Public Pulse - Wednesday 03/14/12

Can Community Colleges Train Workers and Keep High Tech Jobs at Home?

Public Pulse - Tuesday 03/13/12

Celtic Sage w/Micah Wyatt /Sheridan Media Irish Correspondent Alfie Deehan

Public Pulse - Monday 03/12/12

Chamber of Commerce / Healing Waters

Public Pulse - Wednesday 03/07/12

State Legislators / Lean and Green Potluck

Public Pulse - Tuesday 03/06/12

Animal Shelter / Sheridan College Musical Workshop

Public Pulse - Monday 03/05/12

Library / National Social Work Month - VA Hospital

Public Pulse - Thursday 03/01/12

Interview with Mike Madden.

Public Pulse - Wednesday 02/29/12

"American Individualism" w/Margaret Hoover

Public Pulse - Tuesday 02/28/12

Wyoming Technology Business Center

Public Pulse - Monday 02/27/12

Senator John Barrasso / Sheridan Youth Baseball w/Mike McCafferty

Public Pulse - Thursday 02/23/12

Senior Center / Laura J. DeMatteis Author of "Poison in the Pantry"