Show Information


Tuesday 03-19-13

Greg Nickerson / State Superintendent Cindy Hill

Monday 03-18-13

Trail End Historic Site w/Cynde Georgen / Concord Coalition w/Bob Bixby

Friday 03-15-13

Open Line

Wednesday 03-13-13

Wyo Theater / Richard Wright w/Sheridan Recreation District-Spring program

Tuesday 03/12/13

Celtic Sage / Teddy Araas w/ Balanced Living Consultants, LLC

Monday 03-11-13

Chamber of Commerce / RENEW Disabilities Month

Friday 03/08/13

Open Line Friday with Tracee Davis

Thursday 03/07/13

VA Hospital / Hospital Foundation Benefit

Tuesday 03-06-13

Sheridan Animal Shelter / Mark Gordon

Monday 03-05-13

Library / St. Francis Animal Shelter

Public Pulse 03/28/13

Thursday 2/28/13 "Transforming Your Start-Up Into A Process-Driven Company" w/Tony Nevshemal / S.C.S.D. #2 w/Craig Dougherty

Tuesday 02-26-13

State Legislators / Hospital Heart Health Fair

Monday 02-25-13

Sheridan County Museum / Sheridan High School Spring Musical

Friday 02-22-13

Open Line

Wednesday 02-20-13

County Commissioners

Tuesday 02-19-13

Mike Madden / Downtown Sheridan Association

Monday 02-18-13

Bridges Out of Poverty Training / State Superintendent Cindy Hill

Friday 02-15-13

Open Line