Show Information


Tuesday 07-30-12

Sheridan College / Big West Arts Festival

Monday 07-29-13

State Legislator John Patten

pulse_072613.mp3

Friday 7/26/13 Open Line Friday

Thursday 07-25-13

Thursday 7/25/13 Senior Center / Habitat For Humanity-On The Foundation

Wednesday 07-24-13

Kendrick Mansion 100th Anniversary / Field of Honor-Sheridan College Veteran's Memorial

Tuesday 07-23-13

Dayton Days /School District #1

Monday 07-22-13

Sheridan County Museum / Goose Creek Polo Club w/Stacie Coe

Wednesday 07-17-13

County Commissioners

Tuesday 07-16-13

Bradford Brinton Museum / Future of the Sheridan Inn w/Bobby Legerski

Monday 07-15-13

Up With People / Wyoming Room w/Judy Slack

Wednesday 07-10-13

Concerts In The Park / Thom Gabrukiewcz

Tuesday 07-09-13

State Representative Mike Madden

Monday 07-08-13

Chamber of Commerce /Sheridan College Bond Committee

Wednesday 07-03-13

Big Horn Mountain Festival / Indian Art Show & Sale w/Judy Taylor

Tuesday 07-02-13

Animal Shelter /Sheridan WYO Rodeo

Monday 07-01-13

Library / Ucross Foundation Art Gallery w/Don Hull