Show Information


Guest List

May 2017

Wednesday 5/24/17 Shawn Parker with Sheridan Travel and Tourism / Allegiance with David Myers
Thursday 5/25/17 Colin Betzler with the Sheridan Community Land Trust

Monday 5/29/17 Memorial Day
Tuesday 5/30/17 Library / Sheridan College Dr. Erin Hanke Wyoming Baroque
Wednesday 5/31/17 University of Wyoming

June 2017

Thursday 6/1/17 Investigative Report

Monday 6/5/17 Senior Olympics with Roger Wilson
Tuesday 6/6/17 Animal Shelter / Police Department
Wednesday 6/7/17 Christina Baal U-Cross Foundation / Tyler Rogers with Tandem Productions: Peter Pan Jr.
Thursday 6/8/17 Mayor

Monday 6/12/17 Chamber of Commerce / John Garziglla
Tuesday 6/13/17 Erin Nitschke / Big Horn Mountain Trail Run
Wednesday 6/14/17 Game and Fish / Habitat for Humanity with Christine Christopherson
Thursday 6/15/17 County Commissioner /

Monday 6/19/17
Tuesday 6/20/17
Wednesday 6/21/17 Police Department
Thursday 6/22/17

Monday 6/26/17 Sheridan County Museum with John Woodward
Tuesday 6/27/17 Library
Wednesday 6/28/17 University of Wyoming

July 2017

Monday 7/3/17 Dog and Cat Shelter / Senior Olympics with Roger Wilson
Tuesday 7/4/17
Wednesday 7/5/17 Police Department
Thursday 7/6/17

Monday 7/10/17 Chamber of Commerce
Tuesday 7/11/17
Wednesday 7/12/17 Game and Fish
Thursday 7/13/17 Mayor

Monday 7/17/17
Tuesday 7/18/17
Wednesday 7/19/17 Police Department
Thursday 7/20/17 County Commissioner

Monday 7/24/17 Sheridan County Museum
Tuesday 7/25/17 Library / Dayton Days
Wednesday 7/26/17 University of Wyoming
Thursday 7/27/17

Monday 7/31/17

August 2017

Tuesday 8/1/17 Animal Shelter / Police Department
Wednesday 8/2/17
Thursday 8/3/17

Monday 8/7/17 Chamber of Commerce
Tuesday 8/8/17
Wednesday 8/9/17 Game and Fish
Thursday 8/10/17 Mayor

Monday 8/14/17
Tuesday 8/15/17
Wednesday 8/16/17 Police Department
Thursday 8/17/17 County Commissioner

Monday 8/21/17
Tuesday 8/22/17
Wednesday 8/23/17
Thursday 8/24/17

Monday 8/28/17
Tuesday 8/29/17 Library
Wednesday 8/30/17 University of Wyoming

September 2017

Monday 9/4/17
Tuesday 9/5/17 Animal Shelter / Police Department
Wednesday 9/6/17
Thursday 9/7/17

Monday 9/11/17 Chamber of Commerce
Tuesday 9/12/17
Wednesday 9/13/17 Game and Fish
Thursday 9/14/17 Mayor

Monday 9/18/17
Tuesday 9/19/17
Wednesday 9/20/17 Police Department
Thursday 9/21/17 County Commissioner

Monday 9/25/17
Tuesday 9/26/17 Library
Wednesday 9/27/17 University of Wyoming

October 2017

Monday 10/2/17
Tuesday 10/3/17 Animal Shelter / Police Department
Wednesday 10/4/17
Thursday 10/5/17

Monday 10/9/17 Chamber of Commerce
Tuesday 10/10/17
Wednesday 10/11/17 Game and Fish
Thursday 10/12/17 Mayor

Monday 10/16/17
Tuesday 10/17/17
Wednesday 10/18/17 Police Department
Thursday 10/19/17 County Commissioner

Monday 10/23/17
Tuesday 10/24/17
Wednesday 10/25/17 University of Wyoming
Thursday 10/26/17

Monday 10/30/17
Tuesday 10/31/17 Library

November 2017

Wednesday 11/1/17
Thursday 11/2/17

Monday 11/6/17 Chamber of Commerce
Tuesday 11/7/17 Animal Shelter / Police Department
Wednesday 11/8/17 Game and Fish
Thursday 11/9/17 Mayor

Monday 11/13/17
Tuesday 11/14/17
Wednesday 11/15/17 Police Department
Thursday 11/16/17 County Commissioner

Monday 11/20/17
Tuesday 11/21/17
Wednesday 11/22/17
Thursday 11/23/17 Thanksgiving

Monday 11/27/17
Tuesday 11/28/17 Library
Wednesday 11/29/17 University of Wyoming

December 2017

Monday 12/6/17 Chamber of Commerce
Tuesday 12/7/17 Animal Shelter / Police Department
Wednesday 12/8/17 Game and Fish
Thursday 12/9/17 Mayor

Monday 12/13/17
Tuesday 12/14/17
Wednesday 12/15/17 Police Department
Thursday 12/16/17 County Commissioner

Monday 12/20/17
Tuesday 12/21/17
Wednesday 12/22/17
Thursday 12/23/17

Monday 12/27/17
Tuesday 12/28/17 Library
Wednesday 12/29/17 University of Wyoming

Wednesday 05-24-17

Shawn Parker with Sheridan Travel and Tourism / singer/songwriter Sarah Sample

Tuesday 05-23-17

Hospital Administrator Mike McCafferty

Monday 05-22-17

Sheridan County Museum / Bot Sots

Thursday 05-18-17

County Commissioners

Wednesday 05-17-17

Police Department / Tyler Rogers with YMCA and Tandem Productions

Tuesday 05-16-17

Safe Kids Day with Cassidy Camino and Cecile Pattison / Startup Challenge with John Dick

Monday 05-15-17

State School Superintendent Jillian Balow / College for Kids with Carol Lundgren

Wednesday 05-10-17

Wyoming game and fish / WYO Theater

Tuesday 05-09-17

State Representative Mike Madden

Monday 05-08-17

Chamber of Commerce / Motley Fool Chris Hill

Thursday 05-04-17

When I'm 64 with Andy Edmundson / Sheridan Junior Hockey with Dr.Brent Milner

Wednesday 05-03-17

Project Graduation with Marcia Harper / Advocacy Resource Center

Tuesday 05-02-17

Animal Shelter / Police Divisions